Book Tag: 3 Days, 3 Quotes

“You cannot know a wild thing.”

– Gin Phillips, Fierce Kingdom


First, thank you to Raya’s Reads for tagging me in my first ever book tag! I feel like a real book blogger now!

Raya tagged me a while ago, but I’ve been trying to think of some quotes I want to share. This is still the only one that comes to mind, but I decided to go ahead and start anyway.

I read Fierce Kingdom via netgalley last year and absolutely loved it. For some reason this quote really stuck with me, so much so that I thought about getting it tattooed on myself somewhere. Since I already have “All good things are wild and free” tattooed on my shoulder, I decided that maybe it’s too similar. Anyone else have any bookish tattoos?


I nominate Jess, Zuky, and Jennifer

No pressure if book tags aren’t your thing or if you’ve already done it.


Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote each day).
  • Nominate 3 new bloggers each day.

6 thoughts on “Book Tag: 3 Days, 3 Quotes

Add yours

  1. Thank you for the tag, Lindsey! I’m going to try to do this, and like you, I need to think of some worthy quotes! Your quote is fantastic! I also love your tattoo quote. I have Fierce Kingdom but haven’t read it. I’m glad to know you liked it. I hope you have a lovely Saturday and at least one of my 10,000 bookmarks on the way MAY arrrive today. ♥️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑